Vegan Phoenix

After neglecting this site for (cough cough) three years, I’ve decided there isn’t enough information out there on where you can find decent vegan food in Phoenix. AZVegan is a great resource, but the restaurant listings are somewhat static. I eat out at least 3X a week, so hopefully I’ll be able to highlight not only veg-vegan restaurants in Phoenix (which would take about 5 posts total), but also general restaurants with vegan options. I also travel alot, so tips from other towns will also be included here. While I’ll try to focus on vegan-only foods, sometimes I have to provide “to the best of my knowledge it’s vegan” updates when I can’t get complete ingredients details.

I hope you find this helpful if you’re looking for good veg/vegan options in the Valley of the Sun!

2 Comments

Filed under vegan Phoenix

2 responses to “Vegan Phoenix

  1. jill

    Hi. Just stumbled across your blog and found it SO helpful as I plan an upcoming trip to Phoenix. While HappyCow and AZVegan were helpful, your blogs really brought everything together and helped me plan my trip. Thank you!!!!

Leave a Reply

